Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Pink. ( hand and foot)

Had another set of photos for today but we are now in a funky little B and B in Puerto San Carlos on Magdalena Bay on the Pacific and the wifi isn’t working for me so I had to use what was on the phone  .. I rather liked the matching pink of the “sink” where we ate breakfast in Loreto and a wall in our lovely Damiana Inn.  Will add the other later if I can.   A driver picked us up on time for the 2.5 hour drive over the mountains and thru much arid terrain with lots of cactus but once here it’s rather “casual”. ..I’m sure they’ll want our money in the am before our whale watching adventure to see those grey whales that travel here from the arctic for 4 months to give birth in Baja!   And then 4 months back north.   It’s rather windy but no matter... we’re here to see the whales .... more tomorrow!!! :-)
Oops just got the WiFi so added the extra.. not going to press my luck ... a portion of the garden in the Loreto Inn , the sea of Cortez on the way here and then miles of cactus

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.