Working bird

Best viewed *larger*

This is Tally, I've only just really put two & two together, Tallis, this years' blackbird babies - I thought she was chased out by Bonnie, but she behaves differently from her baby self, but she gave me such a look today, she told me who she was in that look, it's like the 'Larry look', as only he gives me *that* look & Tally did the same. I love her eye in this, just gorgeous light if & when the sun shines! Shame her bill was so mucky, but then, she's a working bird no matter what the weather, working to keep hunger at bay!

As for....

Grab a Larry

Busy today, printing things, making things, feeling quite under the weather, up way too early, sometimes I really dislike being a woman - but only sometimes mind! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.