Productive Sunday

The weather was much better today and since my energy levels rise with light and sunshine, I got stuff done today.
Tidied a bit and did washing.
We went out for an early breakfast, at around lunch time and spent a couple of hours at Urban West.
We like that place and the food is really tasty.
After getting home, I tackled the 93 wedding edits while Neil did some other work.
I only finished 14 photos today, and it took some time.
However those were rather difficult ones, as the indoor shots suffered from horrific lighting and strong colour casts.
I am confident that the outdoor shots will be done faster.
As I always work chronologically through my shoots the registry office and reception stuff is all in the beginning, so it will only get better :).
We both worked long and I even forgot to do my blip!!
At 11 pm I was hungry and too tired to finish my blip.

We cooked some veg and went on the couch for an hour before bed.

Blipping a mono shot of Urban West ..... colour shots you have seen enough already :)
I know, it's a bit repetitive, but sometimes I just do not get any further ... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.