Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Converse Image

This is a shadow on the wall across from the kitchen window.  It shows the entire window, curtain, hanging light catchers, and the Rosemary plant on the window sill.  I'm sure the same shadow is there every sunny afternoon but I have never noticed before and it worked out perfectly because I didn't have a blip.  It looks more distinct in the large view on the dark background.  Many thanks to ApolloFly for hosting MonoMondays this month.

Thank you to everyone for your visits to my journal and all the stars and hearts I received.  I'm sorry I am being so antisocial by having my comments off.  I just really don't have a lot of time for Blip right now and this is the only way I feel comfortable backing off from commenting.  I will eventually turn them back on. :-)

I am grateful that my back is feeling a lot better than when I got up this morning!  I'm not sure what I did to make it start hurting last night but I was really uncomfortable.  A good soak in the hot tub really helped it today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.