Spring Is Coming!!

After a downpour earlier today the sun came out and I took a detour on my way to an errand and walked around the lake. I spent all day on a plane yesterday and I’ll do the same tomorrow so I was eager to get some FRESH air!! The views of course were beautiful and the sun was setting, but today I’m sharing a picture of the blossom which seems to suddenly be everywhere! That, the longer days, and the profusion of daffodils seems to indicate that spring is here! Yes please! Though I remember many snowfalls and cold spells in March and April in years gone by, so we may not be off the hook yet!

I have done a blipping marathon today and I’m now all caught up! How long will that last, I wonder?? Feel free to scroll back to catch the ones that won’t show on the browse option.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.