I must find time !

Oh gracious, it been so hot today, we had the highest temperature in New Zealand reaching 32°. I had to resort to my Townsville cloths !!

Spent a bit of time in the garden early but it really was just too hot. So, back to the editing for the afternoon. Going OK, but slow.

I had something else sorted for my blip but needed to get permission to use and haven't heard back yet. So, instead you have my Book Club book, which I really must find time over the next week to read. Apparently, it is very good and an easy read. No use waiting for a raining day....rain, what is that?

I've put a couple of photos in extra....these two were selected to be part of a 20 image set representing NZ in an International FIAP Competition held in Spain.  Pretty pleased to have two selected.  (both have been blips over the last few months)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.