A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Abstract Thursday :: AT193 :: Chevy '56

Main image: This looks as if I have thrown PhotoShop at it. The truth is no texture has been applied, the Chevy pick-up is hand painted in patina! It belongs to a neighbour who helped me when I started at my allotment 4 years ago. Not sure if it is abstract or not.

Extra: It appears my phone will take screenshots when it wants. Must be part of the Huawei conspiracy thing. This unedited snap taken earlier today will give Beijing the secrets of our allotment blue tube weather warning system. The right hand side is quite abstract looking through the plastic bottle.

Checked the poles on the poly tunnel today. Too many are bent to reuse. I will look at a replacement and a way to reuse what I can. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.