On Choppy Waters

at the lake at work today :)

(apologies for the poor shot - the lens on my camera was shaking as I was buffeted by the wind today)

Thank you for all your supportive comments yesterday!

Thankfully I had a good nights sleep and although nervous, today was OK....

Can't believe he said to me today 'I feel this is a new day and a new start for our team'!!!  

Tomorrow I have my monthly 1-1 with him (thankfully in a private room) - and I've decided to say a few things, I've noted them down....  He could have said all he wanted in the 1-1 but chose to make it very public yesterday...  I've had people asking me if I was alright today!!!

Home to a really scatty cat, not sure quite why.  

One more day til the weekend!  Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.