Cleaning

Inside and Out :)

Early morning and very peaceful if rather muddy visit to the lake (the first this year :)) 

Supermarket shopping (no toilet rolls to be had - why do people panic buy??? - just glad I didn't need any anyway, I feel sorry for those that do now...)  Ridiculous person on the BBC news - toilet paper wipe out escalates (10.59 on the report)

Home and I'm deep cleaning the kitchen today - having decided not to do anymore packing for now  the cooker is nearly done (my friends popped round the other night and kindly got it out for me as I couldn't get it to move, turns out it was only stuck :))  Question - just now does the wall behind the cooker get so filthy??

Car emissions light has disappeared again and my laptop is now working again (I couldn't turn it on at all this morning) :)  

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.