In Which I Go Exploring the Science Buildings

One of my fun things to do on spring break is to walk around campus taking pictures of all of the deserted spaces. There are still people around, of course, but far fewer than usual.

On this morning, I decided to explore some of the science buildings. The one end of this building is Chemistry. The other end is Life Sciences. And in the middle, there is this wonderful light and airy space with very colorful furniture.

There is a big glass wall of windows on the right, and on the left a glass partition. Perhaps I am easily amused, but I enjoy playing with the reflections, just for fun. My friend saw my picture and said this word: Mondrian!

The soundtrack has to be about color. So here are the Hooters, with She Comes in Colors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.