MS Awareness Month . . .

. . . continues and today's blip shows a star that my Mum bought that was an MS fundraiser one Christmas and the MS Walk metal that I received at one of the very first walks I ever did.

When I worked, these hung on the wall by my desk along with the saying "You can't be pitiful and powerful at the same time!".  Now that I am at home full-time, they hang on the doorjamb between the kitchen and the living room.

Although I got a lot of organizing done yesterday, there is still much to do.  The worst is knowing that you really do need to get rid of a bunch of the stuff but you just don't want to let it go.  Sadly though, clutter holds you back.

It's Friday people! Have a Great Weekend Everyone!

My 2019 WalkMS donation page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.