In Which Dexter Helps Organize Things

It's the weekend of the clock change, and so it surely must be spring soon. Right? Soon? SOON? Dexter is no fan of the fall clock change, but the spring one . . . well, all meals will be served early. That's ALL we need to know.

It was time for some spring cleaning, and Dexter (aka Helpy Helperton) helped me get organized around the house. This was the part where I was trying to organize some stuff in front of the shelving unit that holds my 60 photo albums. (Remember the days when you had to PRINT all of your pictures to even SEE them? I sure do!)

I hadn't progressed very far in my task when Dexter got into the act. With the little basket in front of his feet, he looked to me like a librarian reshelving books. In this particular shot, he was pulling a photo album out and tossing it onto the floor. Go, Dexter, go!

Here's a song for cleaning house: BTO (Bachman Turner Overdrive), with Takin' Care of Business.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.