10032019

Not the best picture, but from the side it would have been very boring at the moment.

This is the newest section to our garden. We took some cinder blocks from the campo that were run by a bulldozer into a pile waiting for next step of the construction. Rachel gave me some sunflowers that she had grown from seeds to 2 cm long plants. So this new section now has succulents and money trees and sunflowers. If the sunflowers grow they should be about 2 meter long.

Also found one aloe vera from the campo yesterday and planted that next to our gate.

I was up before 6 am this morning as my allergy symptoms woke me up. When I walked to Rachel's house I also took care of my pharmacy needs. Walking uphill was a good excercise and walking with the heavy cinder blocks from the campo was another one.

I did enjoy yesterday's Mello finals. My favorite came in as second. I liked the song. How it sounded. Not so much that it was sung by a 16 year old. Nothing against him, but I think the he still needs to do some growing up. Perhaps 18  could be a limit to participate to Eurovision Song Contest. But the song was really good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.