10032020

Wildflowers /weeds

Another day here in paradise. I spent the better half of the day waiting for two packets. They were both coming with Correos, but of course when the first delivery guy came he only had one packet. The other one came around 4 pm. Well, that's just something you have to accept when you order online. We usually try to get them to come on the same day so the waiting game is only one day, but we don't always succeed with it.

After all that we took a walk to the Clot and back. Now it's just Netflix and chill.

Oh and I get to go to my blood test for Borreliosis tomorrow morning. I think the test will come back negative, they seldom actually catch the virus. The antibody takes time to develop. I'm very lucky that if this is Borreliosis, I got the circular sign on the skin, because at first the infection is only on skin and in few weeks it can travel to anywhere in the body (like brain, nerve system, heart...). So now I feel bad that I'm having the test as by reading more on the matter, the test is a waste of time. The circular sign is enough and I'm on the antibiotics already. But knowing all that I feel very good about the situation.

Oh and the coronavirus case amount in Spain is now 1648, deaths 35, cured 135.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.