I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Practice Day

We are delighted with the girls that are staying with us. Jasmine is from Hawaii and Wendi is from Taiwan. They were off this morning for brunch and the practice round about 10:30am. We are getting ready to go down for the dinner with all the team members, coaches and host families. Tomorrow they have two rounds.

This isn't the PSU team. I am not sure which one it is, but I wanted to see if I could get some good shots from our yard of the 13th tee box. It appears I can!

This led me to pruning the creosote  plants outside the fence line. I want to get some shots of the 13th green as well. My hands and arms aren't used to this workout. I hope I can hold my camera tomorrow.

I am grateful for an overcast day. It made doing the yard work quite pleasant.

Until tomorrow..... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.