I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Bunker on tee

Bunker and I walked up to the tees that our girls were starting from this morning. It was good to wish them luck and send them off for their two rounds today. 

I spent the morning taking pictures of the wrong girls. I thought I had the schedule figured out, but sadly....no. When Tony came back from Las Vegas this afternoon, HE figured out where they would be and planted me squarely on the hole they would be coming through. 

I got tee shots and second shots of all five girls. (Tony left me to go back to the house to meet the pool guy. We have been having issues with the heater.) Just before the last girl came through, I saw that Tony and Bunker were waiting on the tee box...this had to be my blip.

I am grateful for the time we have had with these girls. We have enjoyed having them here and watching them play. Tomorrow is a single round and then they will be on their way back home. We are going to miss them.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.