I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

I am IT

This is Iliana, one of the PSU woman golfers. She did not stay with us, but I caught her today in a candid moment while she was waiting on her second shot on #16. It was a cold drizzly day, (that is the rain, not dust on my lens!) much like the days they see this time of year in Portland.

When we were having dinner the other night, she was saying that she is IT, because that is what her initials are. One of the other girls remarked that she could never play tag, because she would always be "it". Love the camaraderie these girls shared.

I am grateful for the chance to spend time with these girls, watch them play some incredible golf and shoot them in action. I have put together my favorite photos and will be sending them to their coach.

This looks so much better in large if you have the time to take a look.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.