Crispy Crepescule

This is a very small rose called Crepescule...about the size of a 20c piece....and that is being generous. I used my macro and photo stacked it in 3  LE shots...the body not as sharp as I hoped but the main bit of that fabulous little top knot is just so incredibly sharp and lovely.
I have started a 21 day regime today...I think I have it worked out what I have to do and how its going to work...I will fill you in in more details later as with the changes I am going to make I will need folk to hold me accountable...I will get my ducks in a row first before I mention any more.
Needless to say setting it up is a bit mind boggling and my brain is constantly looking for ways out...Im feeling a bit fried and need to unwind a bit before bed now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.