Gitama's World

By Gitama

Rainbows in the Morning .....Day 2

.......This is what greeted me this morning I shot this from my verandah...lovely. Flynn wanted to fly over and dig up the pot of gold but he had to get ready for school.

I have been aware of my 21 day commitment today.....it about changing habits...making better use of my time...being aware of things that are sabotaging and past their use by date. But mostly its about having more time for creativity and stepping outside of my comfort zone (all part of my photoshop course)with it and trying more things including creating a full on project.....which I have already started ...exploring myths legends and beasties.
So I think I am going to start a steep learning curve with some 3D rendering so I can make my own beasties....wish me luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.