Monsters

I woke rather early because the dogs worked early.

I had 400 pictures from the International Freestyle to look through and edit and then I updated my blog with pictures and text about my Crufts adventure

I met with Helle in the afternoon. We took the dogs for a walk in the woods and we updated each other of everything that has been going on since we last me.

Gollum had bought a toy for his sister Ex-it at Crufts. He also got one himself. A red monster for Ex-it and a green one for Gollum. They have squeaky heads! The monsters that is.... not Gollum and Ex-it. 

Home to write some show reports for an English Canine Freestyle magazine.

Oh and I managed to unpack my suitcase and wash my clothes too. 

And now it is bedtime.

Night night
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.