wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Last day of semester one. Where's that gone?? I just can't believe it's already all done, it just went in such a flash!

Totally forgot to take a photo today - was too busy standing in the rain doing various different things (directing people, waiting for buses... The usual). But this is our new kettle. Our other one was foul - a dragon has thinner scales than that element and nothing would shift the muck. I had a cup of tea the other day that had actual skin on top and tea coloured smears coating the entire inside of the mug. I didn't finish it. Fortunately some household friends had a spare mostly new kettle and kindly offered it to us. I'll be keeping an eye on the cleanliness of this one.

The reason I happen to have a photo is because I got excited about the blue light and texted my appreciation to the friend. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.