The Scent of a Woman.

It was a morning of torrential rain, so we decided to stay in, which meant I had to do some cleaning, although I didn't really feel in the mood. I was cleaning in our bedroom, when I saw this tiny bottle of perfume in the drawer, so it's perfect for Tiny Tuesday. The perfume is called Valentino, and I don't know why, but I never finished the bottle. I wear perfume every day, because somehow I don't feel "dressed" without it. It works for me anyway. The rain has stopped now, thank goodness, but Storm Gareth may arrive later. I hope he gives us a miss, although I hope that none of you get a visit from him either.  Not much else to say today, unusual for me, I know:-) My title is from the film starring Al Pacino which I watched many years ago, and I  really enjoyed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.