Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Shell Games

Very busy day, starting with a lovely long chat with my parents - which is always a great way to start a day.  

Then, if was off to run a few errands and to the gym where I had a cardio day.  Back home where I steeled myself to install a new streaming device on the living room television.  The directions made it seem to ridiculously simple - just plug it in and you're good to go.  Of course, we all know that is a load of rubbish.  However, it only took an hour to get things running properly, so I guess it wasn't so bad.  

Then, my computer had a meltdown and I had to shut down everything by unplugging it - never desirable.  That, too, now seems to be working, though so I'm 2 for 2.

And while this was all going on, the Tinies decided to play some shell games in the studio, demanding to be today's Tiny Tuesday Blip.  They've also asked to help pick this week's favorites.  Who am I to deny them??

xo,
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.