LifeinAlohaland

By LifeinAlohaland

The music man

The days seem to glide by here in Alohaland. We sail from one fun activity or moment to another, often spontaneously, no organization, things just happen.

Today I popped over to visit Diana and ended up staying there for hours, chatting and basically sharing my life story. A lovely woman and friend! Then T and I went to the Y (still 40 laps and still quite an effort!). 

In the afternoon I worked and Tiziano worked in the studio. Our music project is coming along, only that T is such a perfectionist that it will be quite a while before I get to sing the songs. His arrangements are fantastic!

I also went over and chatted with Angie in the late afternoon. I love the proximity of people here. I can just wander over to Angie's or Diana's and call in. No need for an appointment or even a telephone call first. Doors are always open in Alohaland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.