Sea View

An early appointment at the Dr then the day to myself, relaxing!

I sat in the conservatory making cards and listening to Radio 4. It was bright and warm, and quite nice watching the blustery weather outside from the comfort of my favourite room.

Henry made me a cheese toasty for lunch. I got one load of washing done and dried, then went into Cromer to drop off Henry GCSE revision books at his school. I thought they might be able to use them, and they've been on our landing gathering dust. I had a walk around the town where I snapped this at the far end. I bet these cottages are holiday lets.

Now I'm in Aylsham between my dance classes. Ballet done. It's my 3rd lesson. Not sure it is really for me, but I will continue until the end of half term. I prefer the theatrecraft and tap, so I get a convenient 30 minute break to do my blip.

I want to be home by 9 as I want to watch the climb up Kilimanjaro for red nose day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.