In the pink.

Went to M & S this morning to do the food shop, again. They had the Dine In offer on, although it now costs £12, which I suppose is still good value. We had a coffee after the shopping was done, and it was really busy, although that's not surprising, considering the  terrible weather. It was pouring with rain when we left, and it's still raining, so It just had to be the roses I blipped in M&S, although I thought they looked a bit rough around the edges. There were two pigeons on the bird feeder  this afternoon, and I opened the bedroom window to shoo them away,  and as I closed the window I pinched my finger. I showed it to J, and he said, that's a nasty black man's pinch. Not sure if that's politically correct in this day and age, but I've said it now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.