The Clash.

Went to the sorting office this morning, as my new leather Joules bag was delivered yesterday, and we were out. I left a note on the door to inform the postman to leave it with the lady opposite, but he obviously didn't take any notice. We then went to town, as I had to pick up my Nomination charm that was ready to collect, after being repaired for the second time,and then to Boots for our repeat prescriptions, but they weren't ready. Back home for an early lunch, and time to get ready to watch the big match between Wales V Ireland. I did like the title of the art work in the Gallery window today. My cousin was in the group The Clash, hence my title today. It's very tense here right now, and J is in fine voice. It's going our way at the moment, but way too early to see which way the game will go, and as I always say, May the best team win, as long as it's Wales ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.