I'm spinning around...........

The gym  was organizing a Spinathon today, to raise money for Comic relief. Each member of the team, have to cycle for half an hour, over the next twelve hours, and for a pound, you can have a go at guessing how many miles in total they will do. The winner will get a free months membership.  This is Roy, who is 74, and he goes to spinning classes most days of the week.  I then left, and walked up to Open church, where I saw Kevin, and today's volunteer., Lily. I had a cuppa, and some  interesting chat, and then went on my way.  I called in the bank, to pay a bill, and then caught the bus home.. J was still out, as today was the day he was replacing our friends taps.  The job didn't go as easy as he would have liked, but it's done now. I think he will be aching tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.