Orange Roses.

Busy Day.

First the supermarket.

Then I made it up to the cemetery with fresh flowers.  It wasn't as wet as I thought it might be.  Because the ground has been so dry, the water is draining away very quickly.

The birds were pleased to see me with my bread.  They seemed to be very hungry.

Came home to vacuum, as the girls are back tomorrow.  Had lunch and then took my husband to the Drs.

We arrived, 15 minutes early, and then had to wait ages to see him.  The Dr. has decided that my husband has type 2 diabetes.  This has been an ongoing thing with him for years, and various Drs. have put him on and off tablets and diets.

So more blood and urine tests, and more tablets.

I'm not convinced this is his only problem.  He still seems too unwell to me.  But we've got more hospital visits in the next 2 weeks, so maybe we'll get more answers then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.