Grrr Part 1

Was feeling a little washed out today - my digestive system is still unpredictable and laxatives are my new best friend, but they are a tiring friend when they work! Oscar didn't get an exciting walk but he did get a new bone which pleased him! I really didn't want to venture out but decided to get a trip to Tavistock over with so I could just spend the weekend relaxing. 
The Grrr is the electric fence. I took the charged battery up and brought the old one home, but when I returned to the allotment in the eve the transformer was flashing red again! So disconnected it once more and attached another one. I will have to go to Tavi again tomorrow as I suspect it is the battery charger that is on the blink! There goes my relaxing weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.