Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Something strange was going on in the forest... Apparently landscaping architect students were doing a project. They, the yarn/stingy stuff was fun to photograph in different angles. 
Strange day at work. Lice killing duty. Staff meeting with information about what's going on and about our excursion to the gardening fair on Thursday. Since I've gone back to my previous work schedule I also took my usual bus home. The bus driver greeted me with a big smile and made a comment that he hadn't seen me for two-three weeks. I was a bit surprised...but said that I had different work hours. I really didn't know what to say. :D Sure, we've said hello but that's normal when you get on a bus.  But, he was happy to see me and that's not bad at all. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.