Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

More yarn installations in the forest... I found different angles, shadows and reflection on my way home from work.
This morning, when I went in to the greenhouse, the growth lights were turned off. The sun was shining and the light in the greenhouse was just amazing. Lice killing duty with a colleague. We had fun, whilst searching and removing lice. I will be very happy when the owner of these plants comes and collects them! That kind of lice is actually a bit...not nice to handle... And, even though we go through these plants every other day, removing lice, they popp right up again. It's a never ending story... 
Finally I've done some work out in the gym. As soon as I started with my usual routine I felt a big smile on my face! The gym at work is fine. I did 5 exercises times 3, during my half hour. I did squats holding a dumbbell  of 7 kilos. After that exercise (10 reps times 3) I had a difficult time getting up the stairs. And I was walking like a duck... The strange thing happened... I usually do 45 kilos in a stomach exercise, but this cable cross hade strange weights and I ended up doing 60 kilos. I asked if it was kilos and not pounds... but no one knew and those I asked assumed it was kilos. Good day in the gym or suddenly turned in to superwoman...?? No idea! :D But to put on 15 kilos just like that... that is strange!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.