Serious face

Bailey and I slept well last night with some new bedding. I had to stir my bones but Bailey was a bit less keen on that idea. I think both of us were a bit cheered on a Monday morning by how light it was when we went out for our walk. 

A full on day for me with a job that I have been dreading most of the weekend and going through in my head since Friday dealt with first thing and not as bad as I had feared. Not a lot of pause through the rest of the day and the last couple of hours before I headed home just disappeared. 

Home to Bailey and a quick walk around the block. He wasn't overly keen on me working whilst my tea cooked and took himself back off to the comfy bed for a bit. He did decide to come and keep me company - and provide me with a blip - once I had finished working. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.