An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

My Minder...

Went to bed at midnight, woke up just after 1am and finally fell back to sleep just after 4am.  Awake again at 8am so I haven't been at my most energetic today my excuse for not achieving much.


Over the last couple of months, Lola has taken it upon herself to accompany me every time I go to the loo!  No matter what she's doing, as soon as she sees me heading in the direction of the hall, she's on her feet and right by my side.  She then sits/lies down on the door mat and waits then follows me back through to the kitchen where she trots straight to the treat cupboard and expects to be rewarded for ensuring my safe arrival to, and return from, the loo.  How can I resist?  :-))

And other than the snow being gone, that's the most exciting thing to happen today.

Saturday
Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.