An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Sorry Mum...

I leave the room for two minutes and Lola’s sofa humping (see extra) reaches new heights! Think she needed a cigarette after that sesh! The sooner she’s out of heat the better!  :-)))

Although my blip looks like her contrite face (Lola doesn't really do contrite :-) this is actually her "please, please, PLEASE feed me some of that delicious chicken you are chopping mum, because despite eating ALL my lunch AND a whole bag of treats in the garden when I was doing training with dad, I am STARVING and clearly wasting away before your eyes.  So please, pretty please, will you give me some chicken?"  Of course being the strict disciplinarian that I am, I told her no and ordered her to go settle in the boot room.   

Hahahahahaha....and pigs might fly.  I cannot resist those brown eyes.  They melt my heart.

Had a fairly relaxed day today as we have a busy week ahead.  Friends we haven't seen for a while coming for lunch tomorrow then the rest of the week taken up with various appointments.  I hate weeks like that where there's something "official" happening every day that affects what you can do.  It's like being back at work!  :-))

One thing I am determined to do tomorrow is get on top of my to-do list.  It has been sorely neglected of late and it will need to be re-written from scratch.  I wonder how many pages of A4 that will take :-))

But that's tomorrow.  Now to continue with relaxing Sunday.

Enjoy what's left of the weekend Blip pals. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.