Discussing the garden

With today being the day we leave the Tsukens to check into a hotel in Central Sydney for the conference which starts tomorrow, the rain stopped. 

I had another run, taking another route into the Sassafras Gully. Because the access closest to the Tsukens is blocked off as asbestos containing waste has been dumped there, a loop wasn't practicable. Birds were relatively absent during my run, and although I took some interesting shots of the track, I choose this photo taken just as I arrived back.

Sand Tsuken were walking around his garden, which is looking really good, discussing which plants should stay and which not. And what might replace those selected to depart.A serious business, choosing which flowers and foliage are best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.