Lazy...

I decided I was going to bake today but I knew I was going to be busy yesterday so I did an online shop. I'm not really one for doing that, given that I'm a control freak and like to choose my own stuff, but I put my control freakery to one side and ordered my shopping to arrive yesterday morning. I unpacked it and threw some fruit in a bowl with brandy in preparation for today's baking frenzy!

I found this in with my shopping and I can't help feeling like someone is trying to tell me something! I didn't order it!! Hahaha!

So now I'm on full scale baking mode... three cakes planned for today, the same next weekend!! I'm conflicted because I love to bake but I think I may have hit middle age... I shall console myself with the knowledge that all my pursuits aren't quite suitable for the WI! ;O)

121 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.