Does my bum look big in this?

Yes it does...and so digital wizzardry is required. Many moons ago an ex- boyfriend of mine from the north told me I had childbearing hips....I think he was saying this (maybe??) in a flattering way but we weren't an item soon afterwards....oh dear, maybe I was a tad sensitive....I'll leave it there...

This is a blip of me (after much persuasion and debate regarding copyright law). I am running up the hill from the local Indian restaurant to my home at the top of this road.They do a £10 all you can eat buffet on Sunday...I only have one plate and I can never eat the lamb curry they always have on as I don't understand why anyone like lamb curry- it always smells awful...no matter which curry house I go to.

The post-meal brief running is my excuse for exercise and it is semi-traditional for me to do this. I am wearing heeled boots and it is tipping it down. I have been doing a good amount of study today and I am just about to start again. Events in the news are taking a little bit of my time and are challenging my thinking...

I'm feeling ok about the study but I know it will take hours and I will be still doing it late tonight, the main thing is the spade work of editing and re-editing is done- ah well must press on..... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.