Kilchurn Castle

I did a round trip this morning first taking in Kilchurn Castle. It was extremely boggy getting down to the shore so thank goodness for my wellies, as one Scotsman famously said. Using my wideangle lens, the castle looks somewhat distant but the good light only came for a very short while so that's why this one made the cut.

The day's been much better than I expected it to be so that's encouraging. 
I've added an extra of the River Coe at the Clachaig Falls. I've also updated my other album if you'd like to see more of where I've been today.

My photo workshop starts tonight with the meet and greet then a meal. My commenting might be more sparse for the next few days but hopefully there'll be some good photos, fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.