Foiled and Failed

I got on my bike especially for this blip for Abstract Thursday. I’d seen this door fly screen hanging by the fence on one of the many times we’d walked along the footpath. In the past it had been neatly woven into a square, like a face of a Rubic’s Cube, around the fence posts with long bits wafting in the wind. A good subject for an abstract blip I thought. Never mind. Thanks again to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

When I arrived, it had all been unwoven. So foiled and failed in my attempt to post a successful blip.

Rock Choir this morning. Week 9. We belted out (well those who knew the songs did) all the songs we’d learned this year along with others from previous terms. There’s a Flash Mob coming up, perhaps its time to participate?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.