Magnolia

... and spotted Hellebore.

Merv came for a chat in the morning and after that I didn’t really get going all day.  I did manage a couple of walks around the garden with a camera and managed a few images of the magnolia which has come out in flower over the last couple of days.  The date of flowering is one of the things I like to look back on over the years.  I also realised that we do have a Hellebore with a spotted centre, even though I told Pixelfoto we didn’t.  This one had it’s head lifted upwards, unlike all the others.

I think the Photobook presentation went well yesterday evening and enthused a lot of people.  I was quite surprised by how many people had made one in the past so we need an opportunity to share some of the books that others have created.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.