Deceptive

Doing bed linen laundry this morning then going out to lunch with Birgit.

I bought these plastic eggs with plans for doing some Easter craft decorations. I opened the box this morning to take the photo (wanting to zoom in on the orange) and Deceptive Packaging!

It’s a box of 72 count and the 12 on top are patterned and the remaining 60 are plain.

This made me think that it is therefore even more like MS. People often think all is well with me and may know me w while before knowing I have MS. This is because so much happens where people can’t see it. The muscle weakness, pain, major fatigue and the list goes on.

Hope you’re hanging in there with me as I continue the MS Awareness Month

Another week has flown past so put your feet up https://www.flickr.com/photos/127439204@N04/33441936888/. Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.