iWatch & T-shirt

I made sure my iWatch was no longer in St Patrick's mode and back to MS mode so it would be ready for my trip to the State Legislative Building on Wednesday.

I have a good number of MS T-shirts, from MS walks and ones I have bought but this one from the MS Society UK is one of my favourites.  My sister sent it to me with a few other goodies after she ran a marathon for MS.

I have been wearing this T-shirt a lot this month and worry what I'm going to do when it wears out! 

It's Saturday, so Kent is at work this morning and I'm here at the house.  When he gets home we will head out to get our weekly errands done.

The azaleas in the yard are beginning to look great!  I'm also excited to see new growth and buds on the clematis plants.

I get a magazine called "Brain & Life" that used to be called 'Neurology Now'.  With this month being MS Awareness Month, they have done a Spotlight on Multiple Sclerosis should anyone care to read any of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.