Railroad Crossing

I decided I needed to breakout from the house and yard and so I got in my vehicle and drove the “loop”.

The loop is all of a 3 mile drive but it crosses the same railway line twice. Yes, I was stopped by the same freight train at both crossings! I declare their top speed is only 20 mph. It just made my little jaunt last longer!

The State Gov has issued an executive order that shuts down theaters, gyms, hair & nail salons. This is because people are just plain ignoring the virus threat and going about life as per the norm.

The nail salon I frequent shut down last Tuesday evening. They say they were protecting themselves and their families. I spoke with Tommy today and his main concern is his children.

Please be smart people and use common sense, unfortunately this is all too real

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.