Blue Sky and Magnolia

Also in the extra - Charlie posing indoors, whilst I'm outside (not sure whether I managed some double exposure there (by accident) or not) :)
 
Well, I'm as ready as I'll ever be for tomorrow.  

Went shopping early and then took my car to the garage to check the tyres.  

As I can't bend down there due to leg issues, I can't do them myself but until today the staff have been really helpful.  Today they used 'staff cuts' as an excuse not to.  However, a really nice man filling up with petrol came to the rescue 

(much better than the girl queuing behind me who just stuck her finger up at me)....

To be honest, when I got home I was just so tired, I went back to bed for a bit and fell asleep for about an hour which is not what I intended at all...so I haven't really done as much as I intended to indoors today :(

Tonight Casualty is back!  Yay - no football on BBC1 :) :)

Dinner will be simple spaghetti bolognaise...

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.