Something Different...In Isolation

(Not having time to take a sunny blip today as work was crazy busy (and very emotional as that's probably the last time I'm in the office, except for the odd couple of hours :( ))

Just having a bit of trouble getting sharp pictures indoors and thinking of getting the tripod out if I can remember how the timer works on the camera.,,..

Just did a 'Zoom' class with my Slimming World group, which was great as our leader went around and talked to everyone - but no-one could hear me :(  Any tips would be helpful please??   Put on another 1lb but its not surprising as I'm so anxious and stressed at the moment.  Hopefully things will calm down when I'm just working from home...

Strange times...  I'm so tired I'll probably have an early night though I've only got to set up my table for work in the morning to start work instead of driving a good few miles...

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.