Farmaticus

By TBay

My little helper!

The weather has been lovely the last couple of days so it’s been all go outside both on the farm and in the garden. Mr Tbay and I have been on a mission to bring thengarden round and we are nearly finished. I only have three more big roses to prune and the odd shrub and we are ready for the spring!

As always Pip was also in the garden making sure we were doing everything right! We stopped for a cup of tea and sat on a little wall outside the back door and Pip of course also had to join in too!

Mr Tbay has been very busy with his mower bringing the grass under control too. It seems just like summer when the scent of freshly mown grass seeps into the house! Lovely!

Farming - Lots of activity! Muck spreading, harrowing and rolling as well as compost hauling.

My last pottery class of the term this evening, so I was able to glaze my little pots. It will be exciting to see the results in a few weeks time. Mr Tbay out again delivering the Rural Plus curve to another Young Farmers Club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.