Vintage fun

Rachael and I went to WW, I lost another 1.5 making 24lbs and she lost 2!
Then we decided we would go for a walk, we walked along the tow path from Richmond to Twickenham and I showed her lots of lovely local things, the water nymph statues at York house, Orleans Park Gallery, she showed me a grotto from the 18th century in Marble Hill house which I have never seen before, we went to a record store and bought lots of 7 inch singles and we stumbled across a vintage pop-up store where we both bought Erin some amazing dresses.

Back at their house she made a lovely chilli con carne and a vegan option for Erin, Max, Gulli and Erin came over and she loved all the dresses! Even Gulliver tried one on ;-)

The girls did some dancing!

We had a great evening listening to all our new singles on a portable record player and drinking wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.