*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

One of my favourite places ♥

Spent the morning and early afternoon at Lowther Castle, a place I really love. We've bought an annual pass so we can go as many times as we like now and see/photograph it through all the different seasons. Love the thought of that. There's a new rose garden which I can't wait to see in the summer.

Called for refreshments in Clapham on the way back to West Yorkshire then went up to Norm's house for a few hours as I didn't feel like going home. He gave me a funny Freddie Mercury/Lego (I Want to Brick Free) t-shirt which made me laugh... it was meant to be for my birthday but that's months away and he thought I deserved it early :-)

I used to love being in my flat but circumstances have changed over the last few weeks. I don't cope well with change, especially if it's sudden, disrupts my routine and is completely out of my control. Hey ho. Once I accept things I will be able to move on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.