Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

First Day EB

I just wrote a long description of my day and managed to lose it as I was trying to publish.  I rarely use my laptop and I forgot that I've had that happen before.  So...to quickly summarize, it's been a long day and I'm ready for sleep!  There was no time for photography so this is a quick shot of a wilting rose outside the hotel.  I'll do better tomorrow!

I am very grateful to KangaZu and Wall for meeting me at the airport an giving me ride to the hotel!!  It was so great to see them again!  We met Osuzanna and wrperry at the hotel and had a quick visit with them and planned to get together tomorrow.  My eyes are closing now so I'm off to bed.  Thanks to everyone for your comments and stars and hearts today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.